-Paris Inspired Prayer-

-Paris Inspired Prayer-
Elohim, Elyon (Most High)! We beseech you…I call unto you by the ability and authority given to me by and through Your Son Yeshua (Jesus)! I cover myself fully with the Blood of the Lamb. No weapon formed against me shall prosper, as my life has already been given to You. You Adonai (Lord), have given me a new life…Resurrection Life and Power. No one can kill me, as death has no hold over me. No one can have power over me, because of You who is in me, Emmanuel…You in me. Greater is He that is in me, than he that is in the world. Adonai I trust You fully…You are Sovereign! Holy Spirit that dwells in me! Holy Spirit that overflows as Rivers of Living Water within me…flowing out, washing away all the garbage in this life. Holy Spirit…You are my Guide, my Comforter, my Advocate, my Teacher. Holy Spirit give me discernment, lead me unto all truth. Give me eyes to see and ears to hear. Lord of Lords, King of Kings, Lord of Hosts, El Shaddai! I put a hedge of protection around myself, my loved ones, my family, my Nation! A hedge of Fire, a hedge of Thorn and Thistle, a hedge of Stone. I put a hedge of protection around all Your children.
I will not fear…because You do not give us a spirit of fear…but of Power and Love and Courage. Your ways are above our ways! I trust You Adonai…all thing work together for good to those that are in Christ.
I pray right now over the hearts and minds of the terrorists. I right now in Yeshua’s name arrest all demonic activity that is occuring in this moment. I paralyze all strategies of the enemy right now in Yeshua’s name. All demonic agents on assignments, I right now command you to bow at the name of Yeshua HaMashiach. The Blood of the Lamb, set around the doorposts of our hearts, has sanctified us and is now protecting us from the workings of the enemy in, Yeshua’s Name. Adonai, Elohai, Shaddai…I call upon You right now to look upon your children…I come to You boldly and ask for justice and vindication. Strengthen us to eradicate the hate and killing…give us direction and guidance. I ask Holy Spirit that You would nudge the spirits of these killers/terrorists…soften their hearts Adonai! Yeshua…intercede for us! Yeshua whomever of these terrorists can be salvaged and saved I ask it be done in Your Name! Those that will not be saved, I leave in Your hands…You are Adonai-Tzva’ot (Lord of the Armies, Jehovah Saboath; Master Avenger). I ask that You strengthen our armies, and supernaturally empower those that fight for true justice. I pray over our governments and leaders, that they do according to Your Will and what is right in Your Eyes.
I assign ministering spirits (angels) right now to all those in harms way at the moment. I assign ministering spirits to all Your children…we need help. Ministering spirits, help those in need right now in Yeshua’s name!
Adonai, Elohai…this is the year of Jubilee…protect those of us who honor You. And forgive those Father, those who do not know what they do. I know Adonai You are calling upon us to repent and turn from our wicked ways. We must humbly turn to You. I call upon every human to consider their ways, and allow the One who is true love, to mend their heart and life, and to enliven their spirit. I call upon those who feel led into Righteousness and Safety and Hope to call upon Yeshua. Take Him in your heart, and His Grace and Mercy and Salvation and Protection will follow. It is yours…call on Him in trial and in pain. He is Faithful.
I thank you Adonai! We praise You. We lift You up. We give You power. We magnify You. Holy Holy Holy is Adonai, Elohai, Shaddai!
Adonai, I will not forget You. I will remember You. Thank You for hearing my prayer. Thank You for waking us up. I do not live by bread alone but by Your Word.
Amen and Amen.

Psalm 91 (TLV)
Dwell in the Shelter of Elyon
1He who dwells in the shelter of Elyon, will abide in the shadow of Shaddai.
2I will say of Adonai, “He is my refuge and my fortress, my God, in whom I trust.
3For He will rescue you from the hunter’s trap and from the deadly pestilence.
4He will cover you with His feathers, and under His wings you will find refuge. His faithfulness is body armor and shield.
5You will not fear the terror by night, nor the arrow that flies by day,
6nor the plague that stalks in darkness, nor the scourge that lays waste at noon.
7A thousand may fall at your side, and ten thousand at your right hand, but it will not come near you.
8You will only look on with your eyes and see the wicked paid back.
9For you have made Elyon your dwelling, even Adonai, who is my refuge,
10so no evil will befall you nor any plague come near your tent.
11For He will give His angels charge over you, to guard you in all your ways.
12Upon their hands they will lift you up, lest you strike your foot against a stone.
13You will tread upon the lion and cobra, trample the young lion and serpent.
14“Because he has devoted his love to Me, I will deliver him. I will set him securely on high, because he knows My Name.
15When he calls on Me, I will answer him. I will be with him in trouble, rescue him, and honor him.
16With long life will I satisfy him and show him My salvation.”

Leave a Reply

