2014 Fall Feast Reflection -Part 1

2014 Fall Feasts Reflection – Part 1
Today marks approximately 10 days after the Fall Feasting time has come to a completion. I have been intending on writing my personal experiences, revelations, and “learnings” during this Fall Feast Season. I guess on this Shabbat (as I started this writing on the 7th day of the week; 10/25/14) is when I find enough “rest time” from my daily grind and activities, in order to sit in quiet contemplation and active reflection. Praise be to God knowing that He wants to share with those He loves, the truth of His Word and His Ways.

I will attempt to share my thoughts, which are coming from my heart and mind, in chronological order, as best as I am able. In doing so I must post here a writing that came to me approximately 4 days before the Feast Season began; sundown September 24th 2014.

A Word In Preparation For What Is To Come
‘”My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge”, saith The Lord.
Do you not remember from where you came? How will you then know where to go? As the crisp air beckons during this season, drawing you inward; so are My Seasons. As the trees lose their leaves because they can no longer hold on, so are your ways that come against your Father.
The world is shifting My Children. Shifting in such a way that you will no longer be able to hold on to the fence that gave you false security. You must choose….Verily, verily, I say unto you, now is the time. A point, a juncture, a window. Opening in the heavens is a Pilgrimage, unlike any other time. I did not come to do away with the Law, but to fulfill it. I want to hear you call Me. I am coming, with a sound of the Shofar.
You have thought for as long as time existed, that you are not part of who I Am. Yet, My Word says that you are in My Son, that My Son is in you, and together you are in Me. You are a part of Me; My Chosen People. You who hear The Call, and take it, are the very Remnant of the age. I will come as the very Feast of the Trumpets. I Am the Feast, you will feast of Me, My Word, Our unity in the Spirit. You are My trumpets. A resounding voice, proclaiming the Mysteries I have shared, and will share, with those who desire to have ears to hear and eyes to see.
There is already an established place and time. The place is everywhere, the time is drawing near. Let My People sing My Songs, praise My Name. This is a declaration of your will and beliefs. This is not a passive event. I am not a passive God. Many in the world boast in my complacency, and passivity, and apathy; all of which are lies of the angel of light. This imposter threatens the very Salvation of My People. I call you now to a Higher Place…above what you think is home, above what you think is forever. Get out of your own way My precious children.
-written 9/20/14′

-A quick insertion of thought and clarification…In this post I will not be getting into the explanations of said Fall Feasts…if you are not sure what I am speaking of, I either recommend looking at my previous Blog Posts or looking online for more information. If you need direction, as to what sources are reliable or useful, feel free to message me.- With that being said….

Preparation is so vitally important, that I ended up learning an imperative and timely lesson…one I was not expecting to face. A few weeks before the Season began, I started my typical “delving into” type of research. Before every new Feast begins I set aside my regular Biblical studies and begin to focus on the teachings of the Feast(s) to come. I have to do this, as every year there is more revelation put on top of previous revelation. There is not enough time in a day to take in all there is to absorb and learn. So study, is what I began to do. As each year moves on, I realize that a good month prior to a Feast is needed, at minimum, for the proper preparation to occur…word to the wise. This timing is also in part because of plannings that go beyond just learning; in case you need to order anything online: perhaps books, food, props, sacred objects, items for table setting, decorum, etc. There is also the purchasing of food, planning a menu, communicating with family and peers in order to properly invite with sufficient notice.

I thought I was doing all this properly, in consideration of what my expectations were; I did not have elaborate plans this year, so I did not have to worry about being in a Hostess position. I “knew” that I had everything I needed…which was essentially no nonsense. The only thing I needed to attain was the sacred object that I thought I had packed in my storage unit; my Shofar. My Shofar was packed away only because of transitions going on in my life in regards to moving. So about 3 days before Yom Teruah (Feast of Trumpets, Rosh Hashannah) I quickly go through my storage unit. Not there. I think to myself, “Ok, it must be in my bedroom somewhere”. Next day I search my bedroom…not there. “Ok…maybe I left it in the back of my car”. Not there. I deduce that I must check storage unit again…as I had only looked on the surface. Not there. It dawns on me that I may have left it with a relative in another state…about 4 hours away. This is the night before the Feast is to begin. In my not wanting to believe this to be so, I remained faithful that when I look through my bedroom again, after work on the 24th, it would shine its face on me. I can remember my ride home from work, being in anticipation of the Feast starting at sundown. I thought of the Shofar in a fond way; all it signifies. It was to a point that my lips actually craved the Shofar. I was busy up until about an hour before sundown…I then did my final search for the Shofar. With no success, I had to accept it was not with me.

I wasn’t even upset or angered as how I would normally be when I can’t find something. Instead, I was in this odd state of acceptance and disappointment. My intention was to go out to this wonderful scenic outlook, which I had done the year prior, and blow the Shofar to usher in the Fall Feasts and call out the beginning of Yom Teruah. I was alone in my bedroom with family members downstairs, I was beside myself. I needed to get out of the house and spend some time alone with God; with not much time to think, a car ride was in order. As I drove off, I magnetized toward the country roads away from traffic and people. I am driving down this long road, which just so happens to lead to the scenic outlook; of which I was not planning on going to anymore. Tears began to come, there was a sense of mourning that came over me. An acceptance, that in the midst of my expectation, I realized I could not change what was done. I thought about all I had been through that led to my Shofar being away from me. I remembered the day my car was packed to the brim and all that was left was my two small boxes of my “Jewish Roots”. I suppose in that moment I thought to myself…”well, I don’t need this stuff at the moment”…”what do I need a Shofar for right now?”…”i need my belongings first”…”Its alright, I’ll be back before the Fall Feasts begin”…as I drive off to another State to live. The realization of this moment in time, a few months prior, weighed heavy now. Within a ten minute span of that car ride…all occurring approximately 30 minutes before sundown was complete…so many thoughts came through my mind, out of my heart, as tears streamed down. Tears that seemed to be shed for and by my relationship with God. I promised myself in that moment that I would never let circumstances and other people effect my relationship with God again. After all, I thought if this and that, or him or she, or even me, had not or would have, then I would have had my Shofar with me. There was this inner craving to be participating in the blowing of the Shofar, and yet I knew it wasn’t going to happen. My thoughts even went so far as to think of what I could find that I could blow through. Considering I live in the country where deer and moose frolic, I thought maybe I would be lucky and find something along the edge of the woods last minute to blow on…not like I would find a Shofar (rams horn) anywhere last minute. In closing on my thoughts and emotions, I must share, that in an interesting way I had the feeling almost as when you know that you lost a loved one and you know that you have to accept you will never hold them again. I realize saying this sounds extreme, and I am certainly not making light of when you’ve lost that special someone. I am simply expressing what sort of emotions existed in this time. Its not that I never thought I’d hold the Shofar again…its that I never would get this moment of intimacy with my Lord back again. This window of opportunity, of Blessing; something I longed for.

As I continued down the road in the sadness and mourning, I looked over to my left and witnessed a beautiful sunset scenery.  It is always in my nature to capture these sorts of moments on my cell phone camera; how convenient.  I decide to stop my car and back up to the spot I saw…”click”, I take the picture.  That brief interlude helped to change my emotion a bit. I continued to drive, and I realize I am only about 5 minutes from the scenic landscape where I usually blow the Shofar.  I look at the time and sky and think to myself, “its not too late”.  I decide to head there, hoping that no one would be there.  As I pull in, a vehicle is leaving; I am alone.  I knew in my mind that my plan was to pray in the Spirit and then end with my screaming the Lord Jesus Christ Name….Yeshua Hamashiach.  It was all I could do, as I only had myself.

So, I did as my new plan, which became the plan.  I stepped out of my vehicle during dusk, alone amongst nature.  There really was this interesting sense of aloneness, it came upon me as I felt the coolness against my skin and the vastness of the landscape beyond me.  I am not new to being surrounded by nature or alone in the woods, but it hit me here in a way that I did not anticipate.  I began to pray in the Spirit (praying in tongues)…starting off a bit on the quiet side; as I was aware that people were just here and wondered if I really was actually alone.  As I prayed in the Spirit out loud, I initially looked around to make sure I really was alone; looking over my left and right shoulder, even turning to see behind.  I saw there was physically no one and continued in prayer without ceasing, all whilst slowing and cautiously raising my volume.  I was trying to get out of the contrived mode of prayer, and into purpose and enthusiasm (for lack of better word).  Yet, there was this sense, as if as a child that would look around for monsters in the clothes of their closet, of being unsettled and in unease. As I prayed, and as the volume increased, I sensed this vastness in my literal time and space even more.  I began to look among the close by tree line for bear, or moose, or living things; yes, this is the mode I was in.  It was unlike me to be in this state, but it is how I felt; that I was being preyed upon, sort of speak.  Not once did my praying cease, yet I was in unsteady and uncomfortable territory.  Not only do I not usually deal with these sorts of concerns amongst nature, but always when I am in this sort of prayer, do I typically feel empowered; actively in Spiritual Warfare.  This Spiritual Warfare is powered by the Holy Spirit through our Lord Jesus Christ, its always a win win situation.  Yet in this case, something was not right.  In order to swallow up the evil I sensed, I began to envision Holy Spirit Fire expanding out from me into the territory around me.  This whole time I was standing right outside my car, with the door still open; supposing I could jump in my car and take off if things got crazy.  Yes, I am inserting some sort of humor here, because clearly the issues were not that a bear was going to attack me, or even a rabid raccoon, perhaps a mountain lion, but nevertheless, this issue was spiritual; the unseen.  As this fire was beginning to expand out (which was supposed to be a comforting fire), all of a sudden I noticed the ground I stood on took a new form; the ground became an unstable fiery ground.  This fiery ground almost resembled what you might see in the cartoons, or animated movies; where someone is standing on a tectonic plate and around them is lava and an abyss. There was movement to it, it was red hot in color, and though you couldn’t see below it, I sensed that it could separate into those jig saw like pieces; tectonic plates. This image had not come into full manifestation, as I decided right then and there I did not and was not in a proper “space” to learn more about this. I took my focus deliberately off of this and just started coming against these unsettling feelings. In the midst of this, it was almost as if the area was enlivening in my sensory experiences; the winds increasing, the darkening of the skies as time moved on, etc.. By this point I was just focused on continuing on in prayer no matter how I felt. I began speaking loudly as though speaking into the atmosphere and into the woods. I was not going to stop and my voice would get increasingly louder. This whole process occurred over the span of about 15 minutes. Though I didn’t feel that I successfully silenced and stopped the activity that was disturbing me, which is so unlike my typical experience, I still got to a point that I felt I was ready to enter the next and most important part of my plan. By this time, as I was nearing the end of my prayer, I mustered all within myself, with all my vocal capabilities and lung capacity, and shouted with exuberance and beckoning and calling and warning….”Yeshua Hamaschiach!!!”. Though there is not a house in site, the echo of my yell I sensed could be heard from afar. I almost felt as though if someone did hear my shout, that they would have thought something was wrong. I, being overcome, even by my own voice and the way it carried, decided that was sufficient and would conclude my time. I got back in my car and left the scenic area.

As I drove off I began to process what just happened, realizing that there was more significance than I could have planned. God immediately began to speak to me about this whole experience thus far. He first spoke to me about the Shofar. I had felt such a satisfaction and completion in my yelling His Name. It truly did fulfill the desire I had to blow the Shofar. And I do not need to say much about this portion of what revelation I had other than my asking you to now reread what I shared several paragraphs ago; my writing 4 days prior to this Feast of Trumpets. Let us look and see with new eyes what The Lord our God is sharing.

A Word In Preparation For What Is To Come
‘”My people are destroyed for lack of knowledge”, saith The Lord.
Do you not remember from where you came? How will you then know where to go? As the crisp air beckons during this season, drawing you inward; so are My Seasons. As the trees lose their leaves because they can no longer hold on, so are your ways that come against your Father.
The world is shifting My Children. Shifting in such a way that you will no longer be able to hold on to the fence that gave you false security. You must choose….Verily, verily, I say unto you, now is the time. A point, a juncture, a window. Opening in the heavens is a Pilgrimage, unlike any other time. I did not come to do away with the Law, but to fulfill it. I want to hear you call Me. I am coming, with a sound of the Shofar.
You have thought for as long as time existed, that you are not part of who I Am. Yet, My Word says that you are in My Son, that My Son is in you, and together you are in Me. You are a part of Me; My Chosen People. You who hear The Call, and take it, are the very Remnant of the age. I will come as the very Feast of the Trumpets. I Am the Feast, you will feast of Me, My Word, Our unity in the Spirit. You are My trumpets. A resounding voice, proclaiming the Mysteries I have shared, and will share, with those who desire to have ears to hear and eyes to see.
There is already an established place and time. The place is everywhere, the time is drawing near. Let My People sing My Songs, praise My Name. This is a declaration of your will and beliefs. This is not a passive event. I am not a passive God. Many in the world boast in my complacency, and passivity, and apathy; all of which are lies of the angel of light. This imposter threatens the very Salvation of My People. I call you now to a Higher Place…above what you think is home, above what you think is forever. Get out of your own way My precious children.
-written 9/20/14′

Apparently God was preparing me for what He was trying to share with me in this writing. That though the Shofar is significant, that though He knows my zest in taking part in this Truth…He wanted to instill in me, in us, what the essence of this Feast is about. A call to us, from us. He came for us and is returning for us. He wants us, not religion. He wants relationship, not ritual. It is not that He is telling us that we no longer need to blow the Shofar, I believe He is telling us why it is that we blow the Shofar in the first place; the significance of such.

I want to quickly share an excerpt from one of my favorite books “A Prophetic Calendar” by Jill Shannon. She mentions the 4 categories of the Biblical functions of blowing the Shofar.

“One purpose was to assemble the tribes for breaking camp and setting out. A second function was for rejoicing at His sacred assemblies, feasts, and New Moon celebrations. A third use was to gain victory in a military battle, muster the army for war, or sound an alarm for battle. The fourth occasion was to install a new king.
All four of these functions of the trumpet remind us of the Lord’s return:
1. We will break camp on this earth and set out for our destination in His Kingdom;
2. We will rejoice at the largest sacred assembly ever called, meeting Him in the air;
3. We will sound the imminent battle cry to the nations, as the Dread Champion finally appears to wage war against His enemies;
4. We will coronate the returning and reigning Kind of Israel, as Lord over all the earth.”

Along with The Lord speaking to me about the part we play in this whole Feast, in the significance of the Shofar, in His desire for us, in His redemptive plan for us, in His wanting to hear us praise and worship Him, along with sharing His message to others in our Ministry of Reconciliation, among all this, was a greater message He was teaching me. A message without condemnation, without religion or legalism. That message was… to be prepared, at all times. It wasn’t just about not having the Shofar, as if it was some sort of sin. It was that in my lack of preparation, I didn’t have what I needed. You see, I just assumed I would have the time or opportunity to go back and get what I needed before the Feast Days began; that I could simply drive 4 hours to my relatives home before I needed my Shofar. It was reminiscent of God showing us that when that day comes we best already be ready; our lamps full of oil. Some people may think they can keep on living the way they are, that they have plenty of time. However, and in essence…no man knows the day or hour. Aside from when the day of the Lord comes, still we know not when our own lives will transition. He was teaching me to always be prepared, to never assume, to not procrastinate. He should always be with us, at all times. He should never take second place. And for those that do not see or understand the significance of His appointed times and Feasts (moadims), it was a message that these Feasts are important. It is not some silly Shofar, it is not some old Feast just meant for the Hebrews in the days of coming out of Slavery in Egypt.

Ultimately God was Faithful to His Word. He knew my heart and gave me a way to take part, with or without the rams horn. After all, all things work together for good to those that believe. Yet, He also used the experience to teach me so much more.

In that day we must be ready. We must now sound the alarm. He will raise a standard, yes…but to those that believe, to those that confess, to those that repent. This is not a time to make excuses, but to make provision. Jehovah Jireh is our Provider, yes, but we must take action and make choices. We must seek out His Living Waters today. Think of it this way…grounds that are so dry, have been barren for so long, and have been neglected of waters…think of a house plant…roots so dry, you pull the soil out of the pot; it comes out in one block. This soil is so light and the roots are so dry; it may be dormant, and it surely appears void of life. There may be a chance to restore it…a planter and gardener knows best. However, with all this shared, one must remember….that when this block is so dry and you pour water on it, the water will literally run off. This block of soil, roots and plant, act as thought it were waterproof. It barely sucks anything in, perhaps having gotten used to nothing. Do we dare risk that our lives, void of the Truth, void of true nourishment, void of water (Living Water)…would not be prepared to take in the Living Water that is to come? Or do we want to be ready to accept and join in with the One who is to come…who seeks to overflow us with Him. His Living Water is here today preparing us for what is to come. The enemy is coming in these days in his own way; his own flood. A flood of lies, barrenness, death, desertion, desolation, immorality, dysfunction, distraction, entertainment, witchcraft, idolatry, doubt, speculation, denial, vanity, disbelief, condemnation, self-seeking, fear, provocation, and blasphemy. Yet one breath from our Maker, one vapor from His one breath, will drive out this flood as far as the east is from the west. There is a call for people to separate ourselves from the enemy in this way. A call to equip Gods people; sharing and imparting the Word and Promises of God. That time is now. For when that day comes there will be no time. I hear people talking slanders upon those that seek to consecrate and sanctify themselves…i hear those that mention the need for people to “lighten up”. Be careful with these words said by many in these days. There is no where in the Word of God that one is told to “lighten up”. God is the Light of the World… that is the only lighting up we need be concerned with. In these days good will be called evil…and evil called good. Sound the alarm…put on the armor of God, and walk the straight and narrow path. It is sad that most of us that hear the phrase “straight and narrow” have been brainwashed to think of notions such as boring, legalism, judgmental, lame, conservative, impossible, sacrifice, perfection, loser, non-creative, controlled, and closed minded. These are lies from the enemy, and the enemy has been diligent and creatively deceptive in distorting the truth of the amazing Love God is by keeping us so dearly.

Isaiah 59
Sin, Confession and Redemption
Surely the arm of the Lord is not too short to save,
nor his ear too dull to hear.
2 But your iniquities have separated
you from your God;
your sins have hidden his face from you,
so that he will not hear.
3 For your hands are stained with blood,
your fingers with guilt.
Your lips have spoken falsely,
and your tongue mutters wicked things.
4 No one calls for justice;
no one pleads a case with integrity.
They rely on empty arguments, they utter lies;
they conceive trouble and give birth to evil.
5 They hatch the eggs of vipers
and spin a spider’s web.
Whoever eats their eggs will die,
and when one is broken, an adder is hatched.
6 Their cobwebs are useless for clothing;
they cannot cover themselves with what they make.
Their deeds are evil deeds,
and acts of violence are in their hands.
7 Their feet rush into sin;
they are swift to shed innocent blood.
They pursue evil schemes;
acts of violence mark their ways.
8 The way of peace they do not know;
there is no justice in their paths.
They have turned them into crooked roads;
no one who walks along them will know peace.
9 So justice is far from us,
and righteousness does not reach us.
We look for light, but all is darkness;
for brightness, but we walk in deep shadows.
10 Like the blind we grope along the wall,
feeling our way like people without eyes.
At midday we stumble as if it were twilight;
among the strong, we are like the dead.
11 We all growl like bears;
we moan mournfully like doves.
We look for justice, but find none;
for deliverance, but it is far away.
12 For our offenses are many in your sight,
and our sins testify against us.
Our offenses are ever with us,
and we acknowledge our iniquities:
13 rebellion and treachery against the Lord,
turning our backs on our God,
inciting revolt and oppression,
uttering lies our hearts have conceived.
14 So justice is driven back,
and righteousness stands at a distance;
truth has stumbled in the streets,
honesty cannot enter.
15 Truth is nowhere to be found,
and whoever shuns evil becomes a prey.
The Lord looked and was displeased
that there was no justice.
16 He saw that there was no one,
he was appalled that there was no one to intervene;
so his own arm achieved salvation for him,
and his own righteousness sustained him.
17 He put on righteousness as his breastplate,
and the helmet of salvation on his head;
he put on the garments of vengeance
and wrapped himself in zeal as in a cloak.
18 According to what they have done,
so will he repay
wrath to his enemies
and retribution to his foes;
he will repay the islands their due.
19 From the west, people will fear the name of the Lord,
    and from the rising of the sun, they will revere his glory.
For he will come like a pent-up flood
    that the breath of the Lord drives along.
(So [as the result of the Messiah’s intervention] they shall [reverently] fear the name of the Lord from the west, and His glory from the rising of the sun. When the enemy shall come in like a flood, the Spirit of the Lord will lift up a standard against him and put him to flight [for He will come like a rushing stream which the breath of the Lord drives])
20 “The Redeemer will come to Zion,
to those in Jacob who repent of their sins,”
declares the Lord.
21 “As for me, this is my covenant with them,” says the Lord. “My Spirit, who is on you, will not depart from you, and my words that I have put in your mouth will always be on your lips, on the lips of your children and on the lips of their descendants—from this time on and forever,” says the Lord.

The last and critical learning I received during the Feast of Trumpets had to do with my unease during my whole time of prayer in that scenic area. As I write this I can not remember if it was that night or in the days and night directly following that God spoke to me about this portion. There was nothing left out when it came to God revealing important truths of this Feast day and what it represents and what is it come. I will share a few scriptures that I believe will get to the nitty gritty of the meaning behind the “feelings” I was going through. It was my coming upon these scriptures that validated and highlighted what my Spirit was revealing to me.

Amos 5:18-20
The Day of the Lord
18 Woe to you who long
for the day of the Lord!
Why do you long for the day of the Lord?
That day will be darkness, not light.
19 It will be as though a man fled from a lion
only to meet a bear,
as though he entered his house
and rested his hand on the wall
only to have a snake bite him.
20 Will not the day of the Lord be darkness, not light—
pitch-dark, without a ray of brightness?

Zephaniah 1:15-16
15 That day will be a day of wrath—
a day of distress and anguish,
a day of trouble and ruin,
a day of darkness and gloom,
a day of clouds and blackness—
16     a day of trumpet and battle cry
against the fortified cities
and against the corner towers.

Joel 2:1-2
An Army of Locusts
2 Blow the trumpet in Zion;
sound the alarm on my holy hill.
Let all who live in the land tremble,
for the day of the Lord is coming.
It is close at hand—
2     a day of darkness and gloom,
a day of clouds and blackness.
Like dawn spreading across the mountains
a large and mighty army comes,
such as never was in ancient times
nor ever will be in ages to come.

2 Peter 3:10-12
10 But the day of the Lord will come like a thief. The heavens will disappear with a roar; the elements will be destroyed by fire, and the earth and everything done in it will be laid bare.[a]
11 Since everything will be destroyed in this way, what kind of people ought you to be? You ought to live holy and godly lives 12 as you look forward to the day of God and speed its coming.[b] That day will bring about the destruction of the heavens by fire, and the elements will melt in the heat.

In one moment it all clicked…God was showing me what I was not expecting or anticipating…the fear and dread, the elements, the earth, the darkness, the trembling. You see it didn’t much matter all my years of working through and conquering fear, all the authority I have in Jesus Christ…there were things going on, that will go on, beyond that; beyond my control. I did not fully understand this before this experience and the processing of this experience. I hear some of my peers and mentors look with excitement to that day of His coming. Although, I am not detracting from the proper perspective they are coming from, there is maybe a whole other side of the coin we must accept and be prepared for. Though as believers in the Lord God (those that have accepted Christ), as well as those who will come to accept him, though we will be “ok”….even more than “ok”…we will see things that are not “ok”, that we will have no control over. This is not to impose fear on us…as God does not give us a spirit of fear, but of Power, Love, and a Sound Mind (For God did not give a spirit of cowardice to us, but of power and of love and of self-control.)
. However, I believe this is a healthy fear…something we must realize as Truth, and as to why we need to take “this stuff” seriously. When I first was thinking about this Feast day it was with happiness and joy…excited to blow the Shofar and receive some revelation. Yet, the lesson became much deeper than I thought. The joy and excitement seems more appropriate to the Feast of Tabernacles (Sukkot) than to the first two of the Fall Feasts.

In closing, I will share one portion of my prayer time at that scenic spot on Yom Teruah (Feast of Trumpets). This is a portion I did not insert in the paragraph that explained my full prayer time. I did not share it then because I wanted to save it for now. In hopes that it would provide hope and a feeling of refuge in what we have with the Lord, as Born Again Christians; as believers in Yeshua Hamashiach. What I want to share is what came after that short vision of the ground with its fiery fury which had taken a different turn from my initial intention; as I thought I would put the grounds on fire with the Holy Spirits Fire and consume the evil around. When the Lord showed me that what is to come, which is that serious stuff, could not be stifled or consumed by the Holy Spirit Fire exuding from within me, I ended up asking the Lord for a solution. I did not want to see anymore of what could be shown to me about the fury, but I did ask Him for a way out. What would it be? The Lord did show me that the Holy Spirit Fire may not take away what is meant to be, but that the same Holy Spirit Fire will make a way for me to escape that destruction, torment, gloom, and doom. I was able to make a straight and narrow path of Holy Spirit Fire up towards Heaven in order to join my Lord. He would make a way for us with what He has provided us, with His Word and Spirit. I would not fall through the cracks or be consumed by the fire that I “walked” on at that moment. Instead, I would be walking by Faith to my Savior.

He provides and makes a way…open your heart and mind to Him.  I pray Blessing and Revelation to you…in the Name of the Lord Jesus Christ.

God Bless You!

3 responses to “2014 Fall Feast Reflection -Part 1

  1. Pingback: Confirmation and related thoughts | Jaye Em Edgecliff·

  2. Pingback: Redefining Your Priorities | Find Me A Cure·

Leave a Reply

