Song of The Lord of the Feast of Tabernacles

Festival of Sukkot (Tabernacles)
Chag HaAsif (Festival of Ingathering)

A song that I sang on the 1st day of Sukkot (October 9th 2014). I spent some time in prayer in my home…I asked The Lord for a word to those He Loves. Immediately after prayer I felt a song needed to be expressed….this is what came to share. I pray it is a blessing to you in this season.

P.s. I did pray in the Spirit during this song. I will share more on praying in the Spirit in future blogs; the purpose, as well as the Biblical background. On a basic level, for those unfamiliar or skeptical….the Spirit intercedes on our behalf. I prayed to God in song…in this case a form of worship and intercession concurrently.
Quick scriptures to note… Romans 8:26, Ephesians 6:18

Chag Sameach (Happy Holiday)

Z’man Simchateinu, the Season of Rejoicing!

One response to “Song of The Lord of the Feast of Tabernacles

Leave a Reply

